My Perfect Fall Boots

I have been searching high and low for the perfect pair of boots for the fall. I couldn’t decide between short or tall, flat or high heeled. I came across this pair today on Piperlime, and I knew instantly that they were what I have been searching for.

Piperlime

Piperlime

The Kenneth Cole Reaction Lead Actress boot in black will be the perfect accompaniment to my fall/winter uniform of dark/black jeans, blazer or cardigan, & scarf. They shape is feminine, but the details are bold and edgy. I love the lace up front and platform heel. Anyone can tell you that I’m not one for high heels… But since I got my Barney’s Warehouse sale Lanvin’s, I’ve been warming up to the idea of wearing heels on a regular basis. I can totally see these transitioning from work to dinner and drinks at night.

These beautiful boots are on the top of my Fall Must-Haves list!

Leave a Reply

