Favorite Spring Bag Must-Haves

I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect spring bag. And since I’m a bag person, the pursuit usually lasts a longgg time and the list gets long. Luckily, I’ve narrowed down my wish list to just TWO perfect spring bags.

Coach “Kristen” Leather Large Hobo in Taupe ($398)

Image: Coach

I fell in LOVE with Coach’s Kristen Collection when I first saw it showcased on my favorite personal style blogger: Jessica Schroeder of What I Wore. I love everything about this bag. It’s classic and lady like, and also incredibly functional. It’s large enough for my everyday mess of stuff and the leather is super soft and light weight. Also, the bag can be worn cross body, as shown by Jessica here, or over the shoulder. I love the Taupe color because the color would look good with everything, and it’s season-less.

Rebecca Minkoff Morning After Clutch in Pansy ($330)

Image: Luna Boston

Image: Luna Boston

The Rebecca Minkoff MAC (like all of her bags) is a wardrobe staple. I’ve been looking to add one to my collection for a while, and I LOVE this color for spring. Muted enough to mix and match with anything, this Pansy MAC is perfection! I love the MAC because it’s a little bit edgy and versatile. It’s roomy enough for the essentials, but doesn’t weigh you down. Also, I’m obsessed with the new lining for Spring 2010. Rebecca Minkoff is known for her attention to detail, and I always look forward to the fun surprise inside!

What bags are you craving for spring?

Leave a Reply

