Lady Gaga Covers the April 2010 Issue of Cosmopolitan

“Some women choose to follow men, and some women choose to follow their dreams. If you’re wondering which way to go, remember that your career will never wake up and tell you that it doesn’t love you anymore.”

Image: Cosmopolitan

Wise words of inspiration from Lady Gaga in this month’s issue of Cosmopolitan. Whenever a celeb that I have a certain affinity for is on the cover of Cosmo, I always eagerly anticipate the issue. Cosmo has unique cover stories because they include a handwritten “Cosmo Quiz” for each cover girl. Obviously, when I heard Gaga would be gracing the cover, I was extra excited.

My favorite quiz question…

“In 20 years, I hope people will say ‘Lady Gaga………..Changed my life and her music gave me an identity when I didn’t belong.'”

Definitely pick up the April Issue of Cosmo! As always, Lady Gaga is inspiring and outspoken.

Here are my favorite outtakes from the photoshoot:

Image: Cosmo

Image: Cosmo

Image: Cosmo

Leave a Reply

