Keira Knightley Covers Elle – March 2010

British beauty Keira Knightley covers the March 2010 issue of Elle!

Image: Just Jared

The actress wears Donna Karan. I’m loving this classic (yet.. metallic!) menswear-inspired look. That necklace is beautiful! Also, check out that cover line: “THE CAST OF GLEE.” Elle is always a must-have for me every month, but I’m highly anticipating this issue in my mailbox.

In her interview, Knightley talks about taking other people’s opinions to heart.

She says, “On surrounding herself with people who will tell her the truth: “You have to be selective about the people whose advice and opinions you take. I know [my parents] would never tell me I was s— because they were trying to hurt me. It would always come from a very sincere place.”

So true. The magazine hits newsstands Tuesday, February 16th… Right smack in the middle of fashion week!

Leave a Reply

