Anne Hathaway Covers In Style – March 2010

March is turning out to be a great month in the way of mag Cover Girls! Anne Hathaway, my favorite high-school-geek-turned-princess, graces the cover of the March 2010 issue of InStyle. She looks lovely in purple!

Image: Just Jared

I think purple is her color, no? I loved her in purple MJ at the Met Gala last year.

Image: Just Jared

I cannot wait to see her play the White Queen in the highly anticipated Tim Burton adaption of Alice & Wonderland. In her interview, she talks about the part saying, “When I found out Tim Burton was on, I basically went into the studio and said, ‘I’m here, I want to play the White Queen. I’m just letting you know I will do anything to be in this movie.'”

She also talks about how her appearance saying, “I think I’ve got really weird features. I have very large features on a very small head. But, you know, I’m not going to beat myself up… I look like myself, and I think at the end of the day, as nice as pretty is, authenticity is more important.”

The issue hits newsstands February 12th!

Leave a Reply

