Celeb Style Crush: Anne Hathaway

I’ve always been a huge fan of Anne Hathaway.
She always looks stunning on the red carpet, but knows how to dress chic AND casual.

Image: Just Jared

Image: Just Jared

Image: Just Jared

I’m LOVING this effortless look. It has all of my favorite elements of an everyday outfit. Cardigan, check. Black skinnies, check. Black flats, check. Fun, colorful scarf, check. Big sunglasses, check. Big black leather bag, check. And then… the hat. It’s functional since she could very well be hiding a bad hairday underneath, but totally unexpected.Aside from the hat, I basically wear some version of this outfit daily.

But I must say, this is totally inspiring me to try a hat on for size. I’ve never worn a hat before (aside from in the snow) but I think I’m going to have to give it a shot.

Leave a Reply

