Vena Cava for Converse (Product) RED

I’ve been thinking about purchasing a pair of Converse sneakers for quite some time… I know practically everyone has them, but I can never seem to find a cute, wearable sneaker, so they seem like a safe bet. Luckily, Vena Cava (one of my favorite labels) has answered my call for a unique pair of Converse with these:

Image - High Snobiety

I LOVE that these Chuck’s are adorned with the Havisu print that has become synonomous with the Vena Cava girls, Sophie Buhai and Lisa Mayock. This is an unexpected addition to a classic pair of sneakers. These will be perfect for running errands or styling with a blazer and awesome accessories. Another plus, 10% of the $75 price tag goes towards The Global Fund to Fight Aids.

I’m adding these to my Christmas List!

Leave a Reply

