Christian Siriano – New York Fashion Week

I’ll admit it: I’m not a huge follower/fan of Project Runway. I don’t usually tune in… Designers win every year, but do they impress the industry after their coveted unveiling at Bryant Park? Do they show at the tents the next season? Do we remember them?

Even though I don’t remember Christian Siriano from Project Runway, I have a feeling we’ll be seeing a lot of him after the PR legacy wears off.

This could very well be my favorite look of all of NYFW so far..

Christian Siriano - New York Fashion Week - FirstView

Christian Siriano - New York Fashion Week - FirstView

No explanation necessary. This.is.divine. It really doesn’t get much better than this for me. I’m in love with this dress.

Leave a Reply

