Chris Pine = One of People’s Sexiest Bachelors.

A couple days ago, I discussed how I was digging R. Pattz and his casual, effortless look as he was strolling about lower Manhattan (before he got hit by the cab).. But Chris Pine just takes the casual sexiness to a whole new level.

Courtesy of Just Jared

Courtesy of Just Jared

 Yes, I have had a crush on Mr. Pine since he starred along side my favorite accidental Princess – Mia aka: Anne Hathaway in Princess Diaries 2. I’ve been onto his hottness since then, and I’m loving that he’s getting the attention he deserves now. He recently made the cut as one of People’s Sexiest Bachelors along with Chace Crawford and Brody Jenner (are we serious People?) and joins the ranks of the swoon worthy GEORGE CLOONEY and Brad Pitt.

Yes, Chris Pine is beautiful, but I really love his style. It’s just perfection. And as much as I see plenty of guys walking the street in plaid shirts and jeans, he makes it look much better. There’s some inexplicable sexiness factor. I just love what he embodies here. Uncomplicated, approachable yet undeniably one of the sexiest men ever…

Gorgeous.

PS: I have those exact Ray Bans. We were totally meant to be.

Leave a Reply

