Darling new bags from Rebecca Minkoff

Courtesy of Luna Boston
Courtesy of Luna Boston

Can we discuss my newest handbag obsession? OF COURSE (as if you didn’t know) the bag is designed by my favorite – Rebecca Minkoff – and the shape is just absolutely perfect.

The “Darling Shoulder Bag” is the perfect combination of slouchy leather bag and refined, lady like details. The leather tassels and gold hardware are what make this bag irresistable to me. And the shape is perfect for slinging over your shoulder as your running about your busy day. It’s roomy, but not too huge where you’ll end up being that annoying person on a crowded subway. The black is so versatile.

Seams to me like I’ve found my it bag for the fall season.

Stay tuned for more on Fall RM!

One response to “Darling new bags from Rebecca Minkoff

  1. Hey! I see you’re a Rebecca Minkoff fan. Check out our online sample sale until Sunday (6/21/09) at rebeccaminkoff.com!

Leave a Reply

