I know the people at Rebecca Minkoff probably think I’m nuts…

(IF they even read this) BUT I nearly jumped up and down for JOY when I saw Vanessa carrying the Rendezvous Clutch in Neon Yellow on tonight’s highly anticipated episode of Gossip Girl.

 

Image - Rebecca Minkoff

Image - Rebecca Minkoff

 

 

She toted it around nearly the entire episode. I was so happy. I must say… While I disliked Vanessa previously, she’s growing on me. Her and Nate were cute at the end of tonight’s episode.

BUT in all seriousness, I NEED CHUCK BASS. And a Rendezous Clutch. Can we make these both happen?

xoxo

you know you love me (and RM) :]

2 responses to “I know the people at Rebecca Minkoff probably think I’m nuts…

  1. THANK YOU….I have been looking for this clutch religiously since the episode aired. It is a must for me!!!!

  2. you’re so welcome :] i hope i’ve made you a future RM addict !

Leave a Reply

