WHY must Georgina return?!

If there is one thing I hate in all of Gossip Girl.. it’s Georgina Sparks played by the equally annoying Michelle Trachenberg. Last season, the evil villain tried to rip Dan away from my girl S. And I did NOT like it at all. When episodes concluded, I was furious with Georgina and her malicious meddling in the romantic lives of my then favorite onscreen couple. 

Welll… I knew Georgina would be coming back. I KNEW IT. I heard the rumors… but I didn’t know when. April 27th she will be back for the last 4 episodes of GG. And I can only imagine the scandals and torture S she’s bringing with her. 

 

I cannot wait till this Monday!

Leave a Reply

