Hang out with your… Alexander Wang out.

Hah. I’m sorry… I’m terrible. BUT… Alexander Wang has apparently designed his own brand of limited edition condoms. NyMag’s The Cut reported that Wang teamed up with Planned Parenthood for yes, a condom collaboration. 

“Proper Attire” condoms will be sold Thompson Hotels, and all profits will go towards Planned Parenthood. Wang told The Cut, “When Planned Parenthood approached me to collaborate with them on a project that makes condoms more appealing to women, I loved the idea! I used a spare design that felt sexy, modern and empowering; after all, women should always come first!”

Well said.

One response to “Hang out with your… Alexander Wang out.

  1. I just read this and laughed. haha

Leave a Reply

