Minkettes everywhere celebrate!

FINALLY the Minkette charm is available on rebeccaminkoff.com

The term “Minkette” was coined by Rebecca Minkoff’s number one fan… although I disagree slightly since I think I am RM’s #1 fan :o) 

I’ll be purchasing the Minkette charm ASAP to attach to my fabulous Morning After Mini. The charm is the perfect budget friendly accessory to liven up your RM bag and give it a new look for spring!

 

Click to purchase your very own Minkette charm!

Click to purchase your very own Minkette charm!

Leave a Reply

